Les histoires qui se rapportent aux aventures des Veilleurs.


Period 0 includes the Prequels, as well as the two spin-offs that take place in this universe, but only on Earth. All the Prequels are located before the Lost Year which constitutes the first volume of the main series and the beginning of the first period.

First period

Second period

Third period

  • empty cover
  • empty cover
  • empty cover
  • empty cover
  • Shap official cover
    Shap (Undetermined date)

    See detailed